pixel
Season 1 | Part 2 | StreetKart
SK Racing S1P2 Event Title Graphic for Series Page

Registration for this event is now closed.

Racing Prodigy PRJ Golden Ticket Series

Welcome to the Racing Prodigy PRJ Golden Ticket Series powered by SuckerPunch, an Official Street Kart Racing series with three competitive events running February 7 to April 2 exclusively on iOS mobile devices. Race for the chance to earn one of four Prodigy Passes, granting all-expense paid trips to Prodigy Week Part 2, May 13-15, and a shot at becoming a paid pro driver in the real-world Prodigy Racing League (PRL).

  • Top 25% of Daily Qualifiers move on to the Sprint each week, unlocking the Racing Prodigy X30 Kart.
  • Top 15% of Sprint racers move on to the Final, unlocking the Racing Prodigy PRJ Kart.
  • Prodigy Passes will be awarded to each of the winners of the Finals from Event 1 (Weeks 1 & 2) and Event 2 (Weeks 3 & 4).
  • Event 3 – Last Chance Final (LCF) – awards the top 50 finishers for women as well as top 50 finishers overall each with the opportunity to be selected to win a Prodigy Pass from the Prodigy Search Selection Committee. (One Prodigy Pass guaranteed to a female driver plus one additional Prodigy Pass available.) Those eligible will need to submit a 60-second (max) video and a completed questionnaire (provided by Racing Prodigy) by April 2. The Selection Committee considers the submission, performance in the series, and the potential of the driver when choosing recipients.
  • Karts and tire packs are available to earn free in-game and purchase. No purchase necessary.
  • Street Kart Racing is a FREE download from the App Store.
  • The more you play the more entries you earn for chances to win a big screen TV in our Bonus Giveaway. You must be registered with Racing Prodigy for the PRJ Series and create a Street Kart Racing account in-game to be eligible.
  • To enter, you must be at least 13 years old and meet all eligibility requirements in the official rules.

Event 1 Format & Details

This first event takes players from cadet karts to the PRJ F1 across Europe’s challenging and most iconic tracks. A Prodigy Pass to real-world racing is on the line!

ROUND 1

  • Daily Qualifiers Start: Wednesday, February 7 at 2:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM GMT
  • Daily Qualifiers End: Friday, February 16 at 1:59 PM ET / 6:59 PM GMT
  • Kart: any Cadet-level kart
  • Track: Wackersdorf, Germany
  • Sprints Start: Sunday, February 11 at 7:00 PM ET / 12:00 AM GMT
  • Sprints End: Saturday, February 17 at 6:00 AM ET / 11:00 AM GMT
  • Kart: Racing Prodigy X30 Kart (unlocked or Premium)
  • Track: Mariembourg, Belgium

ROUND 2

  • Daily Qualifiers Start: Friday, February 16 at 7:00 PM ET / 12:00 AM GMT
  • 2 Daily Qualifiers End: Friday, February 23 at 1:59 PM ET / 6:59 PM GMT
  • Kart: any Cadet-level kart
  • Track: Wackersdorf, Germany
  • Sprints Start: Sunday, February 18 at 7:00 PM ET / 12:00 AM GMT
  • Sprints End: Saturday, February 24 at 6:00 AM ET / 11:00 AM GMT
  • Kart: Racing Prodigy X30 Kart (unlocked or Premium)
  • Track: Salbris Reverse, France

   ROUNDS 1 & 2 MAIN EVENTS & FINALS

  • Start: Sunday, February 25 at 7:00 PM ET / 12:00 AM GMT
  • End: Saturday, March 2 at 6:00 AM ET / 11:00 AM GMT
  • Kart: Racing Prodigy PRJ F1 Kart (unlocked or Premium)
  • Track: La Conca, Italy

Event 2 Format & Details

This second event in the PRJ Golden Ticket Series takes you to hottest sprint circuits in the United States from Vegas to Miami and culminating with the main event PRJ F2 championship!

 ROUND 3

  • Daily Qualifiers Start: Wednesday, February 28 at 2:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM GMT
  • Daily Qualifiers End: Friday, March 8 at 1:59 PM ET / 6:59 PM GMT
  • Kart: any Cadet-level kart
  • Track: Wackersdorf, Germany
  • Sprints Start: Sunday, March 3 at 7:00 PM ET / 12:00 AM GMT
  • Sprints End: Saturday, March 9 at 6:00 AM ET / 11:00 AM GMT
  • Kart: Racing Prodigy X30 Kart (unlocked or Premium)
  • Track: Laurens Beerten’s Vegas, USA

 

ROUND 4

  • Daily Qualifiers Start: Friday, March 8 at 8:00 PM ET / 12:00 AM GMT
  • Daily Qualifiers End: Saturday, March 15 at 2:59 PM ET / 6:59 PM GMT
  • Kart: any Cadet-level kart
  • Track: Wackersdorf, Germany
  • Sprints Start: Sunday, March 11 at 8:00 PM ET / 12:00 AM GMT
  • Sprints End: Saturday, March 16 at 7:00 AM ET / 11:00 AM GMT
  • Kart: Racing Prodigy X30 Kart (unlocked or Premium)
  • Track: Miami, USA

 

ROUNDS 3 & 4 MAIN EVENTS & FINALS

  • Main Event & Finals Start: Sunday, March 17 at 8:00 PM ET / 12:00 AM GMT
  • Main Event & Finals End: Saturday, March 23 at 7:00 AM ET / 11:00 AM GMT
  • Kart: Racing Prodigy PRJ F2 Kart (unlocked or Premium)
  • Track: Atlanta Motorsports Park, USA or SoCal, California, USA

Event 3 Format & Details

In this Last Chance Final event, the top 50 female and top 50 overall drivers at the top of the Final leaderboards are each eligible to be chosen by the Prodigy Search Selection Committee to attend Prodigy Week, giving two more opportunities to those who show rising promise and talent!

      ROUND 5

  • Daily Qualifiers Start: Sunday, March 17 at 3:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM GMT
  • Daily Qualifiers End: Friday, March 29 at 2:59 PM ET / 6:59 PM GMT
  • Kart: any Cadet-level kart
  • Track: Wackersdorf, Germany
  • Sprints Start: Sunday, March 24 at 8:00 PM ET / 12:00 AM GMT
  • Sprints End: Saturday, March 30 at 7:00 AM ET / 11:00 AM GMT
  • Kart: Racing Prodigy X30 Kart (unlocked or Premium)
  • Track: Dubai Short
  • Finals Start: Sunday, March 31 at 8:00 PM ET / 12:00 AM GMT
  • Finals End: Tuesday, April 2 at 5:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM GMT
  • Kart: Racing Prodigy X30 Kart (unlocked or Premium)
  • Track: A mystery track to be announced during Event 3
Download Street Kart Racing in the App Store
 
*For complete details, please see the Official Competition Rules.

Join Our Discord Community!

Miss out on watching Prodigy Week Live? Catch up on all the action from Atlanta Motorsports Park.